Exam Opening Date Closing Date Examination Dates 2018

Download as a PDF document

EXAM OPENING DATE CLOSING DATE EXAMINATION DATES
Part 1 FRCOphth Mon 25 September 2017
Mon 15 January 2018
Mon 11 June 2018
Mon 20 November 2017
Mon 12 March 2018
Mon 6 August 2018
Mon 15 January 2018
Tues 8 May 2018
Mon 1 October 2018
Refraction Certificate Mon 18 December 2017
Mon 19 February 2018
Mon 5 March 2018
Mon 13 August 2018
Mon 12 February 2018
Mon 16 April 2018
Mon 30 April 2018
Mon 8 October 2018
Wed 25 - Fri 27 April 2018 (LONDON)
Tues 26 - Thurs 28 June 2018 (KUCHING)
Mon 9 - Wed 11 July 2018 (GLASGOW)
Mon 17 - Wed 19 December 2018 (LONDON)
Part 2 FRCOphth Written Mon 12 March 2018
Mon 13 August 2018
TUES 8 May 2018
Mon 8 October 2018
Mon 2 July 2018
Mon 3 December 2018
Part 2 FRCOphth Oral Mon 11 December 2017
Mon 1 January 2018
Mon 9 July 2018
Mon 5 February 2018
Mon 26 February 2018
Mon 3 September 2018
Mon 16 - Fri 20 April 2018 (HUDDERSFIELD)
Tues 8 - Fri 11 May 2018 (SINGAPORE)
Mon 12 - Fri 16 November 2018 (SUNDERLAND)
Certificate in Laser Refractive Surgery Mon 05 March 2018 Mon 30 April 2018 Mon 25 - Wed 27 June 2018
Duke Elder
Undergraduate Prize Examination
Information to be sent to medical schools in October 2017 Deadline for medical school confirmation: December 2017
Deadline for candidate payment: January 2018
Exact dates to be confirmed at a later date
Wed 7 March 2018

Download as a PDF document