Board of Directors

Tim Fulcher

Tim Fulcher

President, Chair of the Board and Director

Patricia Quinlan

John Doris

President Elect and Director


A number of voluntary committees of the Board focus and advise on the specific areas of ICO activity including: Training Regulations and Standards and Training Advisory; Scientific & Continuing Professional Development; Service Development; Governance and Nominations; and Finance and Audit. .

Dean of Post Graduate Education

  • Yvonne Delaney

National Clinical Lead in Ophthalmology

College Executive